Scientific and business program of the international military-technical forum "Army 2017"

The scientific and business program is going to be held in conference, roundtable and briefing formats on the topics of the Forum.

The goals of the scientific and business program:

  • determine the priority lines of development of military science, hardware and technology in order to create a scientific and technical base for devising advanced armament, military and special hardware as well as modernizing the already existing systems for the period from 2017 to 2025;
  • formulate proposals on the ways of organizing an effective interaction between enterprises and organizations of the military-industrial complex of the country, research and development organizations and military administration in favor of developing advanced systems of armament, military and special hardware (hereinafter - AMSH );
  • formulate proposals on modernizing the order and conditions of innovating the already existing and advanced samples of armament, military and special hardware with new technologies and materials.

The planning and organization of the events of the scientific and business program is carried out by a program committee based on the proposals presented by military administration, research and development organizations, educational institutions, military and double purpose production developers according to the goal.

The events are going to be in the following formats:

  • Roundtables in conference halls and meeting rooms
  • Briefings in conference halls and meeting rooms
  • Conferences in the building of the press centre of the Park
  • Business meetings at the static stands of the forum expositions

In terms of events, the scientific and business program has scheduled the following:

  • Reports and statements of the heads (representatives) of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, federal and regional executive authorities, leading scientific and educational centers, industrial and military industrial complex plants of the country.
  • Discussions at conferences, roundtables, briefing sessions and business meetings at static stands of forum expositions and in meeting rooms on the topic of building up a scientific and technical base, adopting high tech projects, technologies and material in creation and modernization of samples of armament, military and special equipment, as well as in military systems.
  • Discussion of the proposals of military administration, research and development establishments and educational organizations, military and double purpose products developers.
Heads (representatives) of federal and regional executive authorities, state corporations, public corporations, the Advanced Research Foundation, the Russian Academy of Sciences, institutions of higher professional education , research and public organizations, as well as enterprises of the defense industry complex will participate in the Forum.

Научно-деловая программа Международного военно-технического форума «Армия-2017»

Научно-деловую программу планируется провести в формате конференций, круглых столов и брифингов по тематическим разделам Форума.
Цели проведения научно-деловой программы:

  • определение приоритетных направлений развития военной науки, техники и технологий в интересах создания научно-технического задела для разработки перспективного и модернизации существующего вооружения, военной и специальной техники на период с 2017 по 2025 года;
  • выработка предложений по организации эффективного взаимодействия предприятий и организаций оборонно-промышленного комплекса страны, научно-исследовательских организаций и органов военного управления в интересах создания перспективных систем и комплексов вооружения, военной и специальной техники (далее – ВВСТ);
выработка предложений по совершенствованию порядка и условий внедрения инновационных разработок, технологий и материалов в существующие и перспективные образцы вооружения, военной и специальной техники.
Планирование и организация мероприятий научно-деловой программы (далее – НДП) осуществляется программным комитетом на основании предложений органов военного управления, научно-исследовательских и образовательных организаций, разработчиков продукции военного и двойного назначения с учетом целевой установки.

Указанные мероприятия будут проводиться в виде:

  • круглых столов в конференц-залах и переговорных комнатах Парка;
  • брифингов в конференц-залах и переговорных комнатах Парка;
  • конференций в здании пресс-центра Парка;
деловых встреч на статических стендах экспозиций Форума.

В рамках проведения мероприятий НДП планируются:

  • доклады и выступления руководителей (представителей) Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, федеральных и региональных органов исполнительной власти, ведущих научных и образовательных центров, предприятий промышленности и организаций оборонно-промышленного комплекса страны;
  • дискуссии в рамках конференций, круглых столов, брифингов и деловых встреч на статических стендах экспозиции Форума и в переговорных комнатах по вопросам формирования научно-технического задела, внедрения высокотехнологичных разработок, технологий и материалов в создаваемые и модернизируемые образцы ВВСТ, комплексы и системы военного назначения;
обсуждения предложений представителей органов военного управления, научно-исследовательских и образовательных организаций, разработчиков продукции военного и двойного назначения в проекты решений мероприятий НДП.
К участию в мероприятиях НДП приглашаются руководители (представители) федеральных и региональных органов исполнительной власти, государственных корпораций, Фонда перспективных исследований, Российской академии наук, учреждений высшего профессионального образования, научно-исследовательских и общественных организаций, а также предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса страны.